Web Analytics

Our Team - DNG Tanzania

DNG logo
Go to content
Meet the Team

The management team is committed to the development of a new generation of Tanzanians.
Wema Sikoi Ms
Ms Wema Sikoi
Executive Director
Witness Emmanuel
Witness Emanuel
Laura Kivanda
Laura Kivanda
Program Officer
Elinipa Joseph
Elinipa Joseph
Relation Officer
Salome Lukumay
Salome Lukumay
Field Officer
Daniel Mkonongo
Daniel Mkonongo
Program Officer
Adam Mboto
Adam Malundo
M&E Officer
Tizo Joseph
Tizo Joseph
Partnership Manager

Organization Members
Our board members include youth, individuals, and indigenous representatives with decades of experience in the non-profit and private sectors.

Our Members
Membership in the organization is voluntary and open to any individual who has attained the age of 18 or above.

Be ready to join hands in supporting and promoting the vision, mission, and objectives of the organization.

Type of Membership
Ordinary members:
These are members who joined the organization after it was established.

Honorary members:
These are members who will be awarded such membership by the organization due to their positive contributions to the community and organizational objectives.

Founder members:
These are members who took the initiative to establish this organization.

Are you interested?
Ester Mtokambali
Ms Ester

Tizo Joseph
Vice chairperson

Gladness Mollel
Ms Gladness

Nhojo Kushoka

Elizabeth Kissiry
Ms Elizabeth

Neema Kivuyo
Ms Neema

Advisory Board

Bahati Deus
Dr. Bahati Deus
Victor Mulimila
Victor Mulimila
Maximilian Komba
Max Komba
All Rights Reserved, 2022 |  Site Created by Kushoka, NA
Back to content